a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0-9

Stuck With Me

Green Day

 Intro:		E C# B A 

Verse:		E B A B A B
E                                    B
I'm not part of your elite, I'm just alright
A                B
Class structure, Having colors
A                B
Bleeding from my throat
E                                   B
I'm not subservent to you, I'm just alright
A                   B
Downclassed, by the powers that be
A               B
Give me loss of hope.

C#        A           E
Cast out, buried in a hole.
C#           A             E
Struck down, forcing me to fall.
C#         A             E
Destroyed, giving up the fight.
      A        B     E
And l know i'm not alright.

E                                            B
What's my price and will you pay, it if it's alright?
A               B
Take it from my dignity and
A                  B
waste it till it's dead.
E                                          B
Throw me back into the gutter, 'cause it's alright
A            B
Find another pleasure fuck
A                    B
And drag 'em down to hell.



Solo:	B


Fuente: Lacuerda